Connect with us


[DOWNLOAD ALBUM]: Young T & Bugsey – Truth Be Told (ZIP FILE)


[DOWNLOAD ALBUM]: Young T & Bugsey – Truth Be Told (ZIP FILE)

Download Free Young T & Bugsey [Album Zip File]” MP3 AUDIO | MP4, Lyrics & Skull 320kbps + [Instrumental] Music On skuboplay

Young T & Bugsey comes through with another new studio album titled Truth be Told with it 5 tracks all available for free and fast Mp3 download here at skuboplay

Young T & Bugsey are a British hip hop duo from Nottingham, consisting of rappers Ra’chard “Young T” Tucker and Doyin “Bugsey” Julius


Young T & Bugsey Truth Be Told DOWNLOAD Album Tracklist BELOW:

  1. Truth Be Told
  2. Big Bidness
  3. Oh Lordy ft. M Huncho
  4. Caliente ft. Aitch
  5. Hall Of Fame
  6. Home Run
  7. Blessings ft. Chronixx
  8. Tense
  9. Nice ft. Blxst
  10. Roberto C ft. Unknown T
  11. Glitter Ain’t Gold
  12. Celly
  13. 5th Not Atlanta
  14. Prada Bae ft. Nafe Smallz
  15. Outro
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *